2010
Team

 

Leitung:

 

Alfred Beck
(Vorstandsvorsitzender)
alfred.beck@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-0
  Josef Gauls
(Vorstand)
josef.gauls@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2013
  Nils Zehnpfennig
(Vorstand)
nils.zehnpfennig@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2009
  Brian Grundy
(Assistent/Labelverwaltung)
brian.grundy@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2013
             
Vertrieb/Marketing:

 

Jonas Franken
(Vertriebsleitung)
jonas.franken@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2025
  Lutz Lehmann
(Verkaufsleitung / Keyaccount)
lutz.lehman@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2026
 

Michelle Behr-O'Hara
(Assistenz der Vertriebsleitung)
michelle.behr-ohara@alive-ag.de

+49 221 5342-2028

  Martin Schneider
(Marketing)
martin.schneider@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2012

 

           
Oliver Kirchner
(Telesales)
oliver.kirchner@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2006
  Sebastian Lipski
(Telesales/Export)
sebastian.lipski@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2010
 

Faruk Sancarbarlaz
Assistenz der Vertriebsleitung)

faruk.sancarbarlaz@alive-ag.de

+49 221 5342-2043

 

Oliver Halmer

(Telesales)
oliver.halmer@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2001
             
Label- & Produktmanagement:

 

Jochen Arlt
(Musik)
jochen.arlt@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2004
  Stephan Meyer
(Musik)
stephan.meyer@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2008
  Stephan von Pescatore
(DVD/Administration)
stephan.von-pescatore@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2070  
  Tanja Heckmann
(DVD)
tanja.heckmann@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2002

 

           
Semjon Betzler
(DVD/Produktion)
semjon.betzler@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2019
  Valeska Heers
(DVD/Produktion)
valeska.heers@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2007
  Nils Zehnpfennig
(DVD/Produktion)
nils.zehnpfennig@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2009
   
             
Kaufmännischer Bereich:

 

Dagmar Skarplik
(Buchhaltung)
dagmar.skarplik@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2017
  Petra Kunert
(Buchhaltung)
petra.kunert@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2017
  Andreas Paulsen
(Administration)
andreas.paulsen@alive-ag.de
+49 221 5342-2016