Northside - Chicken Rhythms (colored ltd LP) (RSD 2024)

32,95 €*

Dieses Produkt erscheint am 18. April 2024

Produktinformationen "Northside - Chicken Rhythms (colored ltd LP) (RSD 2024)"
- Numbered, limited edition on yellow vinyl  only as Record Store Day 2024 Exclusive

- First time reissued on vinyl since its original release for Northside – key players in the ‘Madchester’ / baggy / indie-rave scene of the early 90s

- Top 20 album produced by The Lightning Seeds’ Ian Broudie (Echo & The Bunnymen, Shack, The Coral, Texas)

- Featuring the indie dancefloor fillers ‘Take 5’, ‘Shall We Take A Trip’ and ‘My Rising Star’

- Vinyl cut from the original Factory Records masters

- Restored artwork by Central Station Design 

- Numbered limited edition

Technische Daten:
Set-Inhalt: 1
Genre: Alternative
Barcode: 5061017251286
Artikelnummer: 1725128
Erscheinungsdatum: 18.04.2024

A1. Take 5 A2. Weight Of Air A3. Funky Munky A4. A Change Is On Its Way A5. Yeah Man B1. Tour De World B2. Wishful Thinking B3. Shall We Take A Trip B4. Who’s To Blame B5. Practise Makes Perfect
Eigenschaften "Northside - Chicken Rhythms (colored ltd LP) (RSD 2024)"
Format: Vinyl LP
Genre: Alternative
Label: WAS Word and Sound

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Bewerten Sie dieses Produkt!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit anderen Kunden.